Hokey Cokey Music CD

 9.95 Inc. Vat



  • Track List

    1. John Brown’s baby
    2. Head, shoulders, knees and toes
    3. We all clap hands together
    4. Looby Lou
    5. Clap your hands together like this
    6. Five little men in a flying saucer
    7. Hokey Cokey
    8. Here we go ’round the mulberry bush
    9. My hat it has three corners
    10. There’s a hole in my bucket
    11. The bear went over the mountain
    12. London Bridge is falling down
    13. Any old iron
    14. Wind the bobbin up
    15. The Wheels on the lorry
    16. Tommy Thumb
    17. Ride a cock horse
    18. Ten green bottles
    19. Can you tell me?
    20. The farmer’s in his den
    21. Alison’s camel
    22. Prehistoric animal brigade
    23. We’re doing it right
    24. Johnny taps with one hammer
    25. Bob the Builder mambo No. 5
    26. Five little monkeys
    27. The big ship sails through the alley alley O
    28. Don’t bother me
    29. Put your finger on your head
    30. Jump and shout
      Playing time: 71 minutes